Our team

Vastned Belgium's portfolio is managed by a Management Committee ("Executive Committee"), consisting of:

- Reinier Walta (Strategic Managing Director)

- Sven Bosman (Operational Managing Director ad interim)

They are assisted by Asset Managers Jan Nellens and Carolien Coppens, Financial Controller Wouter Gijbels, Accountant Annick Patteet, Finance Assistant Kristin Kesler and Property Administrator Stefanie Van Dijck:

Strategic Managing Director
Reinier Walta: reinier.walta@vastned.com

Operational Managing Director (a.i.)
Sven Bosman: sven.bosman@vastned.be

Asset Manager
Jan Nellens: jan.nellens@vastned.be  

Asset Manager
Carolien Coppens: carolien.coppens@vastned.be

Financial Controller
Wouter Gijbels: wouter.gijbels@vastned.be

Accountant
Annick Patteet: annick.patteet@vastned.be

Finance Assistant
Kristin Kesler: kristin.kesler@vastned.be

Property administrator
Stefanie Van Dijck: stefanie.vandijck@vastned.be