Our team

Vastned Retail Belgium's portfolio is managed by an experienced team of retail professionals.
 
Chief executive officers Taco de Groot and Rudi Taelemans and chief financial officer Reinier Walta are assisted by asset managers Michèle Braeckman and Astrid Peeters, finance director Elke Krols, accountant Annick Patteet, finance assistant Kristin Kesler and property business & reporting analyst Bart Vanherrewegen:

Chief executive officer
Taco de Groot: tacodegroot@vastned.com

Chief executive officer
Rudi Taelemans: rudi.taelemans@vastned.be

Chief financial officer
Reinier Walta: reinier.walta@vastned.com

Asset manager
Michèle Braeckman: michele.braeckman@vastned.be  

Asset manager
Astrid Peeters: astrid.peeters@vastned.be

Finance director
Elke Krols: elke.krols@vastned.be

Accountant
Annick Patteet: annick.patteet@vastned.be

Finance assistant
Kristin Kesler: kristin.kesler@vastned.be

Business & reporting analyst
Bart Vanherrewegen: bart.vanherrewegen@vastned.be