Our team

Vastned Retail Belgium's portfolio is managed by an experienced team of retail professionals.
 
Chief executive officers Taco de Groot and Rudi Taelemans and chief financial officers Reinier Walta and Elke Krols are assisted by asset managers Jan Nellense and Carolien Coppens, accountant Annick Patteet, finance assistant Kristin Kesler and property business & reporting analyst Bart Vanherrewegen:

Chief executive officer
Taco de Groot: tacodegroot@vastned.com

Chief executive officer
Rudi Taelemans: rudi.taelemans@vastned.be

Chief financial officer
Reinier Walta: reinier.walta@vastned.com

Chief financial officer
Elke Krols: elke.krols@vastned.be

Asset manager
Jan Nellens: jan.nellens@vastned.be  

Asset manager
Carolien Coppens: carolien.coppens@vastned.be

Accountant
Annick Patteet: annick.patteet@vastned.be

Finance assistant
Kristin Kesler: kristin.kesler@vastned.be

Business & reporting analyst
Bart Vanherrewegen: bart.vanherrewegen@vastned.be