Our team

Vastned Retail Belgium's portfolio is managed by an experienced team of retail professionals.
 
Chief executive officers Taco de Groot and Rudi Taelemans and chief financial officers Reinier Walta and Herman Schumans (a.i.) are assisted by asset managers Jan Nellens and Carolien Coppens, financial controller Wouter Gijbels, accountant Annick Patteet, finance assistant Kristin Kesler and property administrator Stefanie Van Dijck:

Chief executive officer
Taco de Groot: tacodegroot@vastned.com

Chief executive officer
Rudi Taelemans: rudi.taelemans@vastned.be

Chief financial officer
Reinier Walta: reinier.walta@vastned.com

Chief financial officer (a.i.)
Herman Schurmans: herman.schurmans@vastned.be

Asset manager
Jan Nellens: jan.nellens@vastned.be  

Asset manager
Carolien Coppens: carolien.coppens@vastned.be

Financial controller
Wouter Gijbels: wouter.gijbels@vastned.be

Accountant
Annick Patteet: annick.patteet@vastned.be

Finance assistant
Kristin Kesler: kristin.kesler@vastned.be

Property administrator
Stefanie Van Dijck: stefanie.vandijck@vastned.be